SEPAWA® CONGRESS 2020 – We Are Hybrid: A short Introduction

15. September 2020

WE ARE HYBRID – A SHORT INTRODUCTION

Sorry, we have kept you waiting, but now it’s time – we present our new digital platform in a small manual. There you can find out more about your possibilities and where you can find the individual tools.

Whether it’s a lecture, a trade fair stand or new networking options such as our Matchmaking or Networking Carrousel, we make it easier for you to make new contacts. Chat with other participants and take part in video calls, note down details about your conversation partner in the notes and use your contacts for follow-up after the event. Our new digital platform in combination with our SEPAWA® CONGRESS App offers you this and many more possibilities.
But this is not all:
We say YES to a live event in combination with a digital platform. Face-to-face and virtual. This hybrid event combines security and communication in a new form. That is our goal! Visit the premiere of the SEPAWA® CONGRESS HYBRID.

Your SEPAWA® Team

Details, Q&As and the Digital Event Manual can be found here

Newest Posts

Categories

Archive

SEPAWA® CONGRESS 2020 – We Are Hybrid: Eine kleine Einführung

15. September 2020

WE ARE HYBRID – EINE KLEINE EINFÜHRUNG

Entschuldigung, wir haben Sie warten lassen, aber nun ist es soweit – wir stellen unsere neue digitale Plattform in einem kleinen Manual vor. Erfahren Sie dort mehr über Ihre Möglichkeiten und wo Sie die einzelnen Tools finden können.

Ob Vortrag, Messestand oder neue Networking-Optionen, wie unser Matchmaking oder Networking Carrousel, wir erleichtern Ihnen das Knüpfen mit neuen Kontakten. Chatten Sie mit anderen Teilnehmern und nehmen Sie an Video-calls teil, notieren Sie sich Details zu Ihrem Gesprächspartner in den Notizen und nutzen Sie nach der Veranstaltung Ihre Kontakte zur Nachbearbeitung. Dies und noch viele Möglichkeiten mehr bietet Ihnen unsere neue digitale Plattform in Kombination mit unserer SEPAWA® CONGRESS App.
Doch dies ist nicht alles:
Wir sagen JA, zu einer live-Veranstaltung in Kombination mit einer digitalen Plattform. Face-to-face und virtuell. Diese Hybrid-Veranstaltung verbindet Sicherheit und Kommunikation in einer neuen Form. Das ist unser Ziel! Besuchen Sie die Premiere des SEPAWA® CONGRESS HYBRID.

Ihr SEPAWA® Team

Details, Q&As und das Digital Event Manual finden Sie hier

Neueste Beiträge

Kategorien

Archiv